Creativity

A brilliant evening at the photo society where we enjoyed four terrific presentations on the theme of Creativity. So many stimulating ideas. On the subject of which I wonder if I am becoming a one trick pony with my attraction to portraits.

Like this one of Miriam who I met in Epping Forest this morning. She is political assistant to an MP representing a constituency in Tower Hamlets. We had an interesting political chat and I was drawn to her mud spattered face from her ride in the mud. When I explained to her that her muddy appearance would make the shot she roared with laughter. 

So here is an effort at doing something different rather than a standard portrait. And using a fill in flash. But if you want a better impression of Miriam see the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.