Another Work in Progress

This is only a glimpse into the chaos that is a work in progress. The other part of the work in progress is the barn doors upon which I will be able to put up the finished squares and play around with them. I will probably show them when they are finished.

I don't know how the time goes by so quickly and so little gets done. Part of the answer to that is that one can spend as much or as little time on any given project according to one's interest and motivation. Or something. I'm spending a lot of time on this project which I started mainly because I made such a fuss over getting these doors that I felt obligated to start a new project. I suppose if the bath project ever gets going I will feel obligated to spend a lot of time in the tub....

Our neighbors will be over soon for wine and a catch-up since they have been in New York for a month checking out a possible move. He really wants to move and she really doesn't.We will do our best to listen and not get involved, although my sympathies are with her....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.