High Rise Living.

I went out to drop off something at The Larder this morning and then went for a a bit of a walk in the woods.
It was lovely and sunny and the colours were super.
The boots hanging the tree that I have shot a few times over the last 4 or 5 years are getting decidedly fuzzy round the edges.
The sun shining through the leaves and fronds was producing some lovely colours and textures so I just had to get some shots of them for prosperity.
I also indulged my addiction for blurred trees. Here is what they look like normally - and Here is what they look like when you lift the camera during the exposure. Of course, every one is different depending on shutter speed, speed of moving the camera and direction of movement.

The monsters will be coming here after school so we can take them up the road to the dentist for their check-ups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.