More Flowers

Without being anywhere it was down to an emergency Blip using the remains of the vase of flowers on the shelf. (More shots over Here)
By the time I went to take the pictures it was getting rather dark and I had to replace the dead batteries in my lighting system (small torch).

I went up into the loft and dragged down my boxes of wooden stuff and sorted it all out - getting ready for my craft fair on Saturday ... the first one in 2 years! It is a fairly small, local one but always very sociable (if not particularly profitable).

While typing this I have just got an invitation to a large fair in Linlithgow on the 27th that I made enquiries about ages ago.. 
Typical Council ....... leaving it to the last minute. They may find that a fair few of the 'professional' crafters will have found alternative venues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.