Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

There wasn’t much happening in the sky today. One of those classic Arizona blues. But I did think this was kind of cool and that it might work for wide Wednesday’s sky theme.
(I wish that saguaro had arms because it ends up in my photos so frequently.)

I went for my brain MRI this morning. I don’t know how long I’ll have to wait for the results but I’ll check the portal in about 24 hours. I was also scrambling to get someone to drive me to and from hospital next week. I’m supposed to have someone stay with me overnight after the surgery. Two people volunteered, one to drop me there and one to pick me up. I did my best but couldn’t find anyone to stay with me that night.

I took a four hour nap this afternoon and I’m still drowsy. I should probably drink something. I have some apple cider so I’ll probably dig into that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.