Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Who am I? Who who? Who who?

Keeping with the song motif:
Help! I need somebody. Help! Not just anybody! Help! I need someone. Hellp!

If you you’re one of the folks who enjoy the mono Monday Challenge and you have not yet read my inspirational plea on the challenge page, please check it out. ApolloFly has graciously answered the call for January. The gist of it is that unless some new folks (or folks who haven’t hosted in a while) step up as hosts, the mono Monday challenge may go the way of the blip spotlight and the grey background. (You can host even if you don’t understand those references!)

Assistance for new hosts, if requested, would be readily available. Hey! I was a teacher…and you can  teach ‘old’  dogs new tricks.

Again no wandering from home for this abstract Thursday offering.  The ker-thumps continue.

EDIT: this is a plastic drinking straw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.