Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Playing around

Such a wonderful day. I just feel so very blessed. Spent the morning doing chores. Then us girls headed into town to see a movie, The Croods. I have to say.....a very enjoyable movie. It was good clean fun. We ate tons of popcorn and giggled together. :)

Jazz class was next on the list. I enjoyed some chit chat with another parent while we waited. That's always fun.

We headed home, and delighted in there still being enough daylight hours to play outside. THAT is priceless. I love the longer days. Adore them, really. I love this shot of Sugar bear playing with her remote control car. Her goofy face makes me smile.

One sad thing to note though....our bunny only gave birth to two babies. One died right away. :( Such a bummer. I think our mama bunny is just getting too old. Bummer deal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.