Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

November roses

I can't believe how many roses I still have in the garden - of all different kinds:  Ophelia, Gertrude Jekyll, Rose de Rescht, Peace and the darker of the two here which I inherited and don't know the name of - the most floriferous of them all.

It's been a dark old day and I didn't take the camera out, though this afternoon I went down to the doctors' with K and walked Hazel while she had her appointment.  Afterwards we visited Waterstones (oh, baaad) and had coffee and chocolate brownies at the Project Workshop.  Now that I did enjoy ;))

And just to say, I am trying to do more commenting but I need to see the physio for another assessment.  Looks like my shoulder/arm may be RSI so I'm still going to have to be careful, which is very frustrating!  But I do so appreciated your patience.

Hope your Monday's treated you kindly.  Have a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.