Tiny Yesterday

I have to be honest in that I actually got this image yesterday. I got wet knees taking it. I would have posted it then but wanted to do Mono Monday and thought I could see if it was there again today for Tiny Tuesday. So I set off enthusiastically with my macro lens but sadly it wasn't there. I have taken a few images today, but nothing to compare with this so because it relates to what I did today ...

Also I have been sorting out my screws and nails today. I have a lot, goodness knows why.

The Lee Filters presentation yesterday evening was very interesting and comprehensive, but I'm not that convinced, especially when you look at the prices.

Otherwise nothing else to record/report today. We are still waiting for the bathroom fitter to come back and finish the last couple of items, and to take all the rubbish away, but he seems to have gone AWOL, not even returning my calls or emails. Not sure we will use him again.

One year ago:
Stairway to ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.