A surprise

I was talking with cousin Sharon on the phone when I looked up and saw this massive double rainbow outside the window.  I took a break to take photos and then resumed our conversation.  A while later, walking by the window again, I saw the moon shining clearly in the darkening sky opposite heavy clouds.

Doug took me to Best Buy to see an example of the computer I'm thinking of buying.  As an all-in-one, it's so different from the clunky towers and monitors I've used all these years. It will take some getting used to, but I think it's the one.  Now I need to figure out what kind of table I'll need, as my current computer cabinet is not suitable for an all-in-one.  I'll probably do a bit more dithering before I take the plunge.  Change is not fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.