Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Sunset

By the time I got a camera and stuffed a battery into it, the shot I used as the blip is what I got.  Just a few seconds later, it looked like the extra.

Straightened up a little and am setting up for when I get home from the Medical Center. Now I'm going to grab a snack - the surgery is scheduled for 1:00 pm but I can't have anything to eat or drink past midnight. I tried to think of what I could but there's always something forgotten.
EDIT: YIKES! I CAN’T FIND MY VAX CARD!
It’s supposed to be with my passport.

My friend WVgirl will be celebrating her 500th blip on Wednesday. Since I won't be there for her it would be great if anyone who drops by here can take my place in congratulating her.

That's it.   :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.