Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Numerous berries

A beautiful day so this morning I walked the Morn Hill butterfly reserve (and yes, you won't believe this but I DID see a butterfly - a red admiral flying very fast but unmistakable).

This is a hedgerow near the end of the reserve.  Love the guelder rose berries, always the reddest and brightest and so very much better in large.  So here is my entry for BobsBlips WidWed challenge, today on the subject of 'numerous'.  Many thanks, Bob.  Also tagging it for WildWed, so thank you to Cailleach as well.  And in Extras is the red kite again.  I think I'm getting a little better at catching him in flight, but I must work on lowering the ISO .

Hope you've all had a good day.  Take care and enjoy your evening (whenever you get there ;))  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.