The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

A Thorn in My Eye

This junkyard borders the forest, fences are cut, animals get entangled and injured or worse they die a very nasty death...I hold my heart every day that I don't find an injured or dead animal...

So I'm a day late with the results... But I did have a great day with my friend Maria... You can see more of it in the extras... If I can get the photo's from mijn mobile...
But a huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to:
Lisa
dbrereton
movableparts
AnnieBelle
SelfContained
RockArea

Honorable Mentions go to:
Kiteseeker
Hyperion
Angel's Share
Kipsie
DawnP
Ladypop (in the extra)

This weeks tag is #DS272…and still goes on till Sunday the 21th of November at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.