Young Explorers, Old Rockers!

We were having breakfast this morning when GG (Great Granny, F.M.i.L, Betty) came down too. She said she was cold so I gave her my Legion Riders jacket to cover her arms. Couldn't resist taking the sneaky photo from behind. At 93 next month I reckon she's got to be the oldest rocker in town.
Also gracing us with his presence is the famous explorer Ridley Jones. When Hendrix told me who he was I looked up 'Wrigley Jones'. Luckily, my intelligent phone realised I'm getting on a bit and included Ridley Jones in the search results.
It was 'Dress up as what you want to be when you grow up' at school today.
One boy was head to toe in a Tyrannosaurus Rex costume, not much of a future I think! When I told Joanne she commented that Ridley Jones could dig up his bones when they all get to be who they want to be HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.