Pink jacket

Charlotte popped into her local Bagshot charity shop, to look for books!  Usually have a browse for other things but find clothes.  Bought this lovely Viyella pink jacket and Joules jumper. The photo doesn't do the jacket colour justice but it's a beautiful vibrant pink. Charlotte bought two dresses, a Zara jacket and a jumper. All complete surprise bargains especially as we went for books!
One of my DILs has tested positive for Covid so sadly I won't be seeing that side of the family this time. I was also going to the wedding with them so that could be off the cards too. Such is the precarious life we are all living at present.
None-the-less I am enjoying my days with Charlotte and we are still off to Winchester tomorrow for the Christmas market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.