Motivation Monday Entry #2

75 Hard Off Phase Day 1/Strava Day 182.
Finished Phase 1 yesterday. I need to wait 30 Days to begin Phase 2 as per 75 Hard rules.
***
Today is National Vaccination here in the Philippines.
I got up at 4 AM as per usual but decided to alter my morning routine. I made sure I took a bath first because if not, I will surely get a lot of pressure from everyone at home about being late to getting the first dose. Already got a number and since I have time to kill, am now at the local gym to get some movement (steps in). Although I could naturally just pace inside the complex where the mass vaccination is being held, it would most probably look weird.
***
Featured photo is yet another one of T's memos I saw near his study table. He is so serious about ant farming/ant keeping...sometimes too serious that he gets upset when we do not pay attention or have the same level of interest that he has. Still, this made me laugh and inspired me at the same time. If an eight year old can do positive self talk, surely a grown ass nearly forty year old can do too. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.