Thrush eating breakfast

A lovely thrush nibbling berries. Very delicate.

St Andrew's Day and a mild end to November. The temperature must have risen by 10°. I think it's temporary though.

A busy day on the screen for me:

Usual zoom chat with friends around the country first thing.

Two interviews for the evaluation project - looking forward to getting started. Must remember the rules.

A two hour meeting with an organisation called Living  Streets which the local authority has contracted to see about addressing some problems with parking and so on. These have been identified for some time so we're hoping for action. I've asked to attend this meeting remotely.

Extra: of course I still give my children (and grandchildren) an advent calendar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.