V, v , v multi use plastic.

The only notable thing that happened today slithering down the drive to the car at just after 7.

The rest of the day was work, mainly interviews, ended by a long weekly phone call to A.

I admire Willow. After a scatty morning running in and out she slept the rest of the day. Truly adapted to winter.

Aberdeenshire still suffers from no power. I finally saw someone I recognised on the TV news. He used to run Blairdaff youth club. Parts of my house address an ice box too, but for different reasons.

I have a tummy ache and my hwb became my new best friend. Rubbish foreign dramas on the I repaired to bed early, with the hwb.

I've avoided another blip of Willow on an uneventful day by giving you my long lived spaghetti container, bought nearly 40 years ago at Y's Tupperware party. Lid is showing a bit of wear but otherwise it is still going strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.