Depresssing

I'm not quite sure exactly why. but reading my other social media stuff months later, today was not a good day. Perhaps it was more nonsense from the UK, perhaps, the less than totally convincing German general election result. Seems that the likely coalition will be Labour + Green + Liberals. Seemingly not a bad grouping but for the Liberals who have in last years turned more and more right-wing, selfish & run  by clever bankers & lawyers. Right up to election day on Sunday, they had been calling for Freedom Day and getting rid of all Corona measures which anyway are not minimal - basically wearing a mask in shops & indoor public places.

It was pretty dark as Luna and I did the evening walk. I seemed to do it remotely, totally lost in my own thoughts. Luna just got on with it.

Second last awful screenshot photo from a video.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.