Double Day

Have to leave the house soon and won't be back until nearly midnight so want to get my Blip in early. Grace was going to fetch me home but she forgot and booked a GP appointment. Never mind, these things happen! Her chest where the abscess was is still not fully healed but it is not far off now.

I have loads to lug over there today, but tomorrow I will be able to spend time before work getting on top of Christmas present issues. I'm behind this year - I hope everything will arrive in time - the things I can't get locally anyway!

This is the owl decoration I bought at the Christmas market. He lights up if I can find a tiny screwdriver so I can put batteries in. Good job, as he could well be the sum total of our decorations this year since we have too much clutter and not enough time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.