Winter Plumage

Yesterday I was working with Hekmat and it was a quiet night. He's not particularly chatty which made for a long shift. It was made even longer by some customers turning up at the end of the night then needing to go to the cash machine to buy up the last of our leftovers. Various other things conspired to make it a late finish.


Tonight it will be Watan and I and will most likely be busy since it's late night shopping. I hope he is on his game!

I had a long list of things to do today and most have been done. I'm at the hairdressers' tomorrow so I'll continue working through my list later in the day. 

I had a walk in the Arboretum to find a Blip. This Black Headed Gull is my favourite of the shots I took.

If we are going to have any decorations this year Brian needs to get on with it tonight or we really might as well not bother!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.