EB - IT'S THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME OF THE YEAR

A very busy day today. Tai Chi first thing. Immediately after that an appointment at the hairdressers.

Hubby took me down as he had to do some chores in town including getting a new battery in my watch.

With the Omicron news yesterday and my hairdresser telling me of the awful train journey she had to Edinburgh last week we have decided to take G back home on Thursday. This time we will stop off at The Steading on the outskirts where G will get a Taxi home. He is booked in to have his booster on Sunday.

So apart from things that I already have planned, and then some adjustments, we are putting ourselves in a sort of lockdown. Not totally but definitely staying away from events and indoor activities.

Do stay safe and take care everyone. See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.