ROW ROW ROW YOUR BOAT

Backblipped - Photo taken on 12th December and blipped on 13th.


Many apologies for the late blip again but I've had computer problems yet again. This time the laptop has completely stopped working - I just get a blue screen up and on trying the repair button it just sends me round in circles.  I've now managed to contact CNL in Kendal will take it on 14th December for them to have a look at it for me.  I do so hope they can recover it. At least I've saved nearly all my photos elsewhere - phew!!

OTHER NEWS
Just visited Mum today, which was good as always.  Now won't go over until I pick her up for Christmas

On the way home we stopped off on The Prom again, near the Yaching Club shed where the light was fantastic so I walked out onto the sludgy bit of the sands (safe area) to take some photos - where this one was taken. update It was when I got home to download this photo and the others I took when it all crashed on me.  Luckily my old laptop is still working and after a lot of updating have managed to get it working again and updated it.

Do take care stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.