Medieval

The Mary Queen of Scots MOOC has put me in the mood for this...... very peaceful in the background.

My tummy has quieted down but still room for improvement there.  AW went to Yoopie in the morning.  His back is much, much better.  He'll be going next week again.  For tomorrow, he has a dental appointment.

Housework, MOOCking, and gaming for me.  I have delayed ordering a new SIM card for myself.  Forgot to mention yesterday that I put together a 'new' Enya collection for AW to play in the car.  It doesn't include her latest collection, though, even though I have the CD here at home, and that is because it has become nigh impossible to download from a CD to a PC due to copyright protection.  I had been able to copy it with my previous laptop but when that died, the little music I had on it became inaccessible.  Never mind, there were enough files on my external drive to fill up the recordable with.  I'd forgotten how much time it took to get it done.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.