Missing In Action

I did post an entry yesterday - quite a long one .......... and it vanished into the ether (as did another Blipper's who I follow).
So I am attempting to get something up.

It was a loving clear morning and there was a frost about so I started trying to get frozen  droplets and spiders' webs (that wasn't as successful as I had hoped) and then went for a walk to see what I could find.
I found quite a bit.
Then, in the evening, the con trails in the sky started to colour up as the sun went down so I nipped upstairs and grabbed some more pictures.
While doing that I noticed a tiny white speck that wasn't moving. I slapped the 500mm on the camera and it would appear to be a planet. No idea which one but it was roughly South West (if anyone has any idea).

There are about 3 dozen shots Over Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.