AN APPLE A DAY

A great Tai Chi session this morning, much needed and the last one until January 2022.  

Just a grey day today weather-wise - not fog - yeah.  

Not much to say today really.  Just catching up with laptop stuff this afternoon.

This is just a photo of one of my Amethyst Apple Christmas decorations.  They were a present to Hubby and I from G when we first moved here and they are rather gorgeous.  I have two apples and two pears and they are stunning.  They hang on the tree as the amethysts catch the sparkle of the lights beautifully.  I may have to think of trying to do something as a separate ornament in future and wonder whether I should juse them all year round, because after all they're notjst Christmassy - hmmm now that is going to give my brain some exercise.

Do take care out there everyone and stay safe.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.