Leaf

The sun came out today! Hooray! For a minute and then disappeared for the rest of the day. Boo!

Did a lot although looking back it seems not very much. We walked to the Cotswold shop this afternoon to see there were any walking shoes for me. There were! A Christmas present from Susan.

We both played our respective instruments for quite a time this evening. I’ve discovered a new ukulele site called Uketok which I’m really enjoying and will enjoy more when I can join in the live virtual club sessions. The technology is proving a challenge.

Thank you for your responses to yesterday’s blip. And Susan’s Christmas card is on its way.

Oh! The leaf? It was by our front door. Don’t know where it came from, no trees like that around here. I thought it was interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.