Clear

I was driving home this afternoon and spotted this tree against the bright blue sky and immediately pulled into the parking lot of this local steakhouse to get this picture. The establishment has had many different names thru the years but this tree has remained through all the changes. It towers over the place and at night they have a flood light that shines up through the tree illuminating all the branches against the dark sky.
I received this saline nasal wash kit in the mail today. I ordered from Amazon after my last sinus infection and I did a lot of reading about how beneficial it is. Everyone else I know uses this or a netipot to avoid having to have repeated treatments of antibiotics. I was really squeamish about the idea and thought there would be no way I could do it. Then I had heard a few horror stories about people using incorrectly and I freaked. I did some reading and now know you should never ever use tap water.
My sister had told me just remember to only breathe from your mouth while you do it. I pretended I was snorkeling! I did it! It worked! I didn't drown myself!!
Hopefully it will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.