The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

One Step Beyond Behind...

This is the heavy heavy monster sound
The nuttiest sound around
So if you've come in off the street
And you're beginning to feel the heat
Well, listen buster
You better start to move your feet
To the rockinest, rock-steady beat
Of madness
One step beyond behind....

I'm sorry I'm a day late with the Derelict results... It was my it was my dads 81st birthday yesterday (23rd) and that had to be celebrated properly...Plus shopping and cooking for Christmas makes it a busy time...And all of that while we are in a hard lockdown again....

But a huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...

Hearts go to:
Miffy
SeriousFrolic
Angel's Share
H0tamer
gblrps
OutAndAbout

Honorable Mentions go to:
Greygranite1745
freespiral
KD
Honeycombebeach
60plus
cassnett

This weeks tag is #DS277…and still goes on till Sunday the 26th of December at midnight... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars and sweet heart for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.