Drive by shooting

A quick phone snap from the car as we travelled through Glen Coe on our way to Mull (via the Corran Ferry and Lochaline). A very smooth journey, and the cottage we have chosen at Haunn is perfect for a winter getaway. No internet *as such*, but enough of a signal on the phone if you balance it on the outside of the window frame to make blipping possible. And not enough internet to distract me from spending time with a proper book, in this case Waves Across the South.

Sadly, I appear to have a mark on my sensor, so that I will be struggling to blip many photos from my camera, unless I do quite a radical crop (see extra). The mark is almost in the centre. I guess that means that there is no choice but to get it cleaned when I get back to Edinburgh. Grrrh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.