RavensRoost

By RavensRoost

Tiny Tuesday: Overflowing with Snow!

The Pacific Northwest is seeing a spate of frigid cold and snowy weather. This sign sits in a pot with a small bird and metal "nest". This morning I noticed it had filled with the latest snowfall. The hummingbirds buzzed around Jeff as he took down frozen feeders and put up fresh ones they could sip. All this snow has significantly increased the snowpack in the mountains, hopefully reducing the drought seen on the west coast over the past few years.

I posted the December Silly Saturday Results on the Community page, however, my post disappeared. So I am posting my results here. The themes were socks, cookies, and dice. Thanks to all who participated:

Hearts:
Ingeborg  Cookies
Tigger's Takes  Dice
Hanullis  Cookies
Dolly's Day  Socks
Through These Eyes  Tiles/Dice

Honorable Mentions:
Angels Share
A Daily Dose
carol_dunham
evolybab
eyesee

Humorously Following their Own Theme:
Piper's Mom
ninniex
The World Through My Eyes
Picture Poems
Mumof4Wildings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.