Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Around The House - Results

I almost missed Monday this week. With the holiday on Saturday, it threw me off. Frankly, that's not hard to do. 

It's been an honor and joy to be your host and I'm looking forward to being the host coördinator in 2022. We have volunteer hosts through the first half of the year and for October. I'm thrilled to say that three will be hosting for the first time. Many of the experienced hosts have been doing their part for years. The beauty of this challenge, as with many others, is that rotating hosts brings fresh ideas and new perspectives. 
If you've never been a challenge host, I am an excellent teacher (it's always been the one thing in my life I did well) and can guide you through the process.  Just like Blipfoto itself, you'll be hooked!

I had a long list (as usual) to whittle down. I thought it would be nice to select blippers who were on the list but hadn't received acknowlegement this month. 

Distinguished Kudos ❤️  
rmeinz  cabinet latch
ArtistAnnie icy waterfall
JacZero  light switch
cassnett  office/workroom
LesTension  snowy scene
Mole  shadows in amber
BlackTulip  dried flowers
kwdiane POV and framing
Beedy  below stairs

Giant Kudos  ⭐️⭐️
FrankS beer barrels
BikerBear  mystery object
KeenKen  quiet spot
Carolina winter woods
NickyR  cooking candid
Miranda1008  Hazel
JanetMayes lurking mushrooms
loulou164 Pre-bedtime 
60plus  reflecting doodads

ApolloFly will be your host to kick off the new year. Double kudos to her!

Blessings to all for a happy and healthy new year!
The Prayer  (with lyrics) - Céline Dion, Andrea Bocelli

Laurie  xx
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.