A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Sun and Moon

Nice post Christmas catch up with everyone on the early walk around St Ives estate this morning. There was rain before setting off but it was just a bit damp on the walk and when we reached this point where we cross the field there was a hint of a sunrise through the clump of trees. 
Can you spot the moon there too? I particularly like this view so you may well recognise it. Had to use my phone as there was no memory card in my camera!

It turned into a very nice mild morning so we walked along to the garden centre to check out the Christmas sale and had a coffee.

It started raining again shortly after lunch!

I've added some more 'Glow' pictures from last night on my December Flickr album here if you are interested.

Eda and family are going to Glow in the Dark Golf this afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.