10 Candles

According to Blipfoto today is my 10th anniversary.   Ten years of posting a daily blip, amazing, I only started with a view to going one year.  I started on 1st January 2012 so my real birthday should be tomorrow but the blip computers don't seem to be able to cope with leap years, never mind.  So here are ten candles for ten years.  Who knows, I may even carry on, but possibly not for another ten years.  Anyway I have to continue at least until May as I foolishly volunteered to host Mono Monday that month, a first for me!

In other news: we went to Worcester today with Tom to visit Emma, Andy and our lovely grandson, Raffy, who is coming on in leaps and bounds now, sitting in his high chair and has started on real food, broccoli,  potatoes, and seems to be enjoying it.  After lunch we walked down (not Raff, he was in his pushchair) to one of the local coffee shops for a beverage in their garden, the weather being damp but at least not raining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.