By The River

After our day of travel yesterday we had a late and slow start to the day.  I pottered, but didn’t settle to anything so eventually took myself out for a run – which was extremely muddy in places – but 10k done.  It was hard going.
 
After lunch TT and I headed out for a walk – we didn’t go far as it was such a grey day and we weren’t feeling very energetic.  A wander by the river and then through Lennoxlove was as good as it got.  Once home TT started a new jigsaw which he had received for his birthday – a whisky related jigsaw, so right up his street.  I caught up with my back blips from the summer at long last.  It was nice looking through photographs from the summer and remembering where we were and what we did.
 
TT cooked up a couple of curries using up some leftovers for tea – which were very nice, and later we watched The Good Liar.  An uneventful day – which is good!
 
Thanks for all your kind comments, stars and hearts on my 8th blip anniversary yesterday – they are all very much appreciated. Blipfoto is such a supportive community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.