Mono Monday

Apollo Fly has challenged us to find a photo taken last year and convert it to mono. This is the last photo of Toby my cat. He disappeared a few weeks later and we never did find him. I doubt he will turn up but I did read of a reunion of a cat and it’s owner 10 years later. How wonderful.

I think I have sinned. The challenge was to recreate a photo taken last year. I sort of did that. Just used my original ….not to photograph ‘another’ in a similar vein to the original. Oh well I enjoyed looking back at my photos from last year. I usually follow the rules of just posting a photo taken on the day but at least I did take the photo and didn’t change it in photoshop or other computer generated images like most people seem to do. Most of my images are SOOC. That’s what I like to do best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.