CHRISTMAS CHOCS

I was due to go to Slimming Club this evening but I contacted my consultant to ask her to put me down for a holiday.  Its too early for me to get weighed after the Christmas and New Year excesses.  In fact Im still eating leftovers, chocolate, mince pies, cheese etc.  For Tiny Tuesday I decided to blip some of my cute Christmas themed chocs.  They are about an inch high. Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting the challenge.( I didn't realise there was a theme  (HOPE ) so this blip doesn't fit the brief.

I did intend going out today and having a wander down to the village.  But it got dark so early and the paths looked rather slippy with frozen snow .... so I decided to stay at home. We only got a slight covering of snow but its so cold that the snow just froze overnight and hasn't melted at all today.    I haven't done much apart from more washing ( my visitors used rather a lot of towels while they were here ) and taking down the Christmas decorations.

Steps today - 3,031

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.