Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Not amused

This is our senior cat, Phoebe who is going to be 15 this summer. She’s in good health but definitely slowing down. And definitely not amused by the shenanigans of Jax who was trying to get her interested in a game by tossing his toys in the air. She finally had enough and went after him. At which point he tucks his tail and runs, but then runs back thinking it’s an invitation to play. He’d be an epic fail in a singles bar.

I took the boy out for a nice long walk after lunch and he’s now on the sofa snoozing. In theory, this would be my chance to sweep the floors without him trying to grab the broom. But I’m kind of enjoying sitting here in front of the fire with the pup.

I managed to get LR working without having to uninstall and reinstall. Fingers crossed it continues to perform. And the carbonate back up is current now.

I’m thinking dark with berries today.
xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.