Bulb season

I swithered about swimming, cancelling my session during there night and then reinstating it at 7am. I'm glad I went.

Once home and fast broken I faffed about a bit creating a problem that I didn't need to create before getting stuck in on the decorations. It took ages, much longer than I anticipated and required quite a bit of going up and down stairs. But eventually the decs were boxed and away and the tree was outside, its needles vacuumed up though I know they will keep reappearing. I've replaced the tree with my hyacinths.

Did some work, applications but not a lot. Then started to rectify the problem I'd created earlier. What a numpty. The final task was an 'emergency' Choir Committee meeting to decide on when to restart given them current Covid numbers and how to address the money gap.

Now I've had dinner and Willow is on my lap as I watch TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.