The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Stratford Park, Stroud

The sun shone, and I closeted myself away to watch an online presentation on cyber security. After that I went to work/school for some hands on training. We finished early, at about 2.45 pm, and I walked down to the supermarket again. Stopped to photograph the park opposite, which was looking bonnie in the sunshine.

More shopping in town (German hot water bottles!) followed, then I dropped in to see some friends to help them get Sky Arts on their TV. Two and a half hours later, we were no further on, but had had a good laugh and a catch up. Roku and Hayu were mistaken for Haiku and Rolo, and then there was the issue of Sky Vs Freeview, and the terrestrial TV signal having to come from Malvern....

I've had yet more TV watching tonight, grim subjects. Tomorrow the Christmas tree will come down. I'm enjoying one last evening of lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.