The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Looking for Filth?

Well, no, I wasn't, but the sign made me smile on a grim day. The rain tried to snow but it wasn't quite cold enough.

I saw the twins again for the first time this year. They wished me a Happy Poo Year. One of them made smoothies with me. They both made blood red icing and we decorated digestive biscuits together. Soon they'll be 4. It was a joy to see them again.

GG's planned hand operation has been cancelled, as of today. CleanSteve and I are going to see the cat that we might adopt, on Sunday. Tomorrow I'm going to the panto in Cheltenham with D. It seems crazy now that I ever booked it, but I'll try not to breathe.

All of this is quite hard to take in at once. I feel a gear change coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.