Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Flying Elephants

A little fartnarkling turned my nightlight (in the extra) into my blip.  It looks better large on the dark background.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

We got about 7 more inches of snow yesterday afternoon and evening.  Fortunately for us, Darrin didn't go to work today so he could come over and shovel for us again.  He was home because his work didn't want him to go in because Becky is sick.  They are not taking any chances even though she's negative for Covid.  The good news is that she's feeling a little better today.  I texted my SiL and she said she is a little better as well.  At least they're going in the right direction. :-)

I am grateful that I was still motivated to work on admin today.  I'm thinking that I'll finish tomorrow.  But first, I'm going to catch up on your blips! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.