Some color

Today was such a dreadfully gray and gloomy day that I had to find something colorful for today's blip.  This is a strip of garden on the third floor terrace that I can see from my hallway window.  The bright green of the moss and the colored pots lighten up the view.

I returned a lot of Amazon items today and then had lunch with Lex at her house.  It was good to get out despite the cold and wet.  Now I look forward to Sunday family dinner.

I want to thank all of you for your incredible support during this anxious time for me.  My anxiety disappeared last night as if a switch had been flipped, and I realized that what I'd been experiencing was a bipolar episode like none before.  Unfortunately I don't always know when one has started, but the ending is instantaneous like that. If I'd realized what was happening to me, I wouldn't have burdened all of you with my distress.  I feel infinitely better now and know I can deal with whatever this turns out to be.

Here is a link to a video about January 6 that you might not have seen:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_IxT2ei9gU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.