BRIANW

By BRIANW

Brush Head Grand Piano, Aylesford

First week back and work was quiet and largely uneventful. This was mainly due to not much work coming in and very low staff numbers. People were either off ill or working from home. Luckily, I was told I could go home early if I was up to date, so the last three days of the week I got to knock off just after lunchtime. I was getting a bit fed up of being dragged into work, though, only to sit there for a few hours with nothing to do, so spoke to the new photography studio manager and she agreed it would be better to have us "on call" so that we didn't have to come in if there was nothing to shoot. I was really happy to hear this as you can imagine! The trains are emptier but there are still idiots getting on them without face masks.
Was going to go out to take a shot today but it was cold, wet and windy so decided to take this still life instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.