Crepe myrtle #2

I blipped my white crepe myrtle tree the other day and here is another. They are hardy to heat and cold and have nice summer flowers, autumn leaves and winter bark. Must be one of the best garden trees around.

The extras are some sodden pictures for my record. Back garden this time. 

This morning we had the air conditioner man come to get our newish system running. It is under warranty and needed some attention. Then we had a visit to the GP, pharmacy, accountant and book store. That’s a lot of visits for me in one day. This afternoon I was able to sit at the piano for about 20 minutes. I must be feeling a lot better to manage all this and also cleaned the wash basin and washed up after breakfast. I’m not useless after all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.