Another wet day

Yes - it is. I haven't been out and don't really want to, though it's Photo Club tonight so I shall have to brave the elements after dinner.

Today is the last hand-in for our 'Silhouettes' competition and so far I've received 65 entries - we can enter 8 each -  though I might still get a few more. Some members keep me waiting until the last minute. I'll be preparing them for the judge tomorrow morning so if any are late, then they've had it! This competition judging will be via Zoom.

We've described this competition title as 'Any subject photographed against the light', so I'll send that definition to the judge and he can decide if they're relevant or not!

Meanwhile tonight is a 'Members' images' evening so I must get a few together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.