The King........

....On his Throne...surveying his Kingdom....having a cuppa........with Nala.

Up at the Crystal Castle today visiting with the 'Kings' I got to see the new shipment of the most amazing Crystals.....it was overwhelming and wonderful all at the same time.

They (The Kings) have created such a magical place here....would take too long to tell you about it but if you are interested here is a link Crystal Castle......if you are ever in the area...it is so worth a visit.

Thank you for all the stars and hearts on yesterdays blip.....I have to say I thought twice about posting it.....I thought it was a bit poor taste really....but then I should of known....you are a load of reprobates....love it!

To put the record straight though....I didn't mention that the dog Molly is female and the cat male...go figure!!!!!

I also saw a sign when I was paying for my new tyre which I thought was rather good.

'If it has Tyres or Testicles it is sure to cause problems'.

AN: I did fail to mention that this is a very very BIG rocking chair...the back and base are beautiful stone slabs from Arizona.........(if I remember correctly)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.