The Meeting......

....From Rumi's Point of View.

It was beautiful down on the beach today........feels like forever since I had been there...well close on 3 weeks. I always seem to forget how therapeutic the open space and the rolling waves is and always feel revitalized when coming home.

I do have to say though I couldn't walk so far today.....That lurgy really knocked me for a sixer....I feel like I need to plug myself in somewhere to get recharged.

Rumi had a great time whilst my girlfriend and I chatted and caught up. I have noticed that he has different ways of greeting and being greeted by different dogs.......I thought this a rather lovely greeting from a rather lovely canine specimen.
Rather civilized actually.......sometimes it's just downright rude.....I will save your delicate sensibilities from those other...errrrm! 'greetings'....haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.