Odd numbers.

I've spent the day waiting for hubby's doctor to call back ...  So I've been hanging around, faffing about, doing a bit of tidying, filling the  rubbish bins. I would love to speak to his doctor, but he won't want to speak to me he'll want to speak to hubby, who is currently  ranting, & telling me what to say to the doctor. GRHHHH!!
I've also made another batch of quince jelly, that's straining overnight before completing the process tomorrow. Today's blip subject in fact. ApolloFly 's challenge - #THINGS IN THREE'S. Odd numbers are more aesthetically pleasing to me, so there are 3 pieces of quince chopped, ready for the pot, 1 pot, 1 knife, & an odd number of seeds to the side...... joking! I always like to plant in odd numbers if filling the flower borders .. Veggies are a different matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.