Plants, pictures and problems

A dull day turning to rain, so I'm afraid I haven't been out. The closest I got to being outside was to open the bedroom window and take a picture of the long row of bread crates full of plants which are waiting to find homes! 

I'm still trying to put together a slide show which I've agreed to do for Scotland's Gardens Scheme next month, entitled 'A Gardener's World'. It will be a 45 minute Zoom presentation of all the things I've done and the places I've been to during my horticultural career. The problem is twofold - firstly it's hard to cut it down to the number of images I can chat through in 45 minutes, and secondly, some of my very early experiences were never captured on film, or if they were, then they're slides which will have to be scanned! It seems hardly worth the huge amount of time it's taking to set it up, but it's something to do on wet days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.